ISC didn’t get back to actual Shugden person on going to protests!

from:  Kelly Inman <kinman26@gmail.com>
to:  ISC Registration <reg@internationalshugdencommunity.com>
cc:  info@westernshugdensociety.org
bcc:  Gen Rigpa <rt@nkt-kmc-california.org>,
Gen Kelsang Jampa <kmctx.rt@gmail.com>
date:  Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 7:17 AM
subject:  Offering to help protest, if you have sponsorship available
mailed-by:  gmail.com
Dear ISC Registration,
  I am an NKT member, who would be very interested in coming to protests on the East Coast, but I do not have money (literally) for the plane or accomodations.
  If something comes available as far as sponsorship money, I wish you would consider that I would very much like to protest the Dalai Lama.  I also have a five year old daughter, who is a Shugden practitioner so if you receive funding and would like her as well, I am sure she would like to come.  However, the latter is not a requirement for the former.
    I have written the following two articles:
Gen Rigpa (KMC CA/Hollywood) is my NKT teacher.
 Thank you,
Kelly Inman
Leave a Reply

